Skip to main content

Agrochemicals

Harlow Agricultural Merchants Ltd (HAM) have been a leading independent supplier of agrochemicals to farmers in the region since the 1980's.

Agrochemicals play a key roll in crop protection as many farmers choose to use Agrochemical / Agrichemicals or pesticides as they are sometimes known, to control against diseases, pests, Weed's and also to enhance the yield. Not only will this increase food production but also profitability to the grower.

HAM priding themselves with a strong emphasis on technical knowledge, advice and a prompt delivery service to make sure your agrochemicals are on farm for the key timing's.

BASiS logo

 


Qualified

Wheat picture
Darrell Clark

Director - Orders & Enquiries

Darrell.clark@harlow-ag.co.uk

Andrew Rhodes

Commercial & Technical

Andrew.rhodes@harlow-ag.co.uk

Ben Freeston

Orders & Enquiries

Ben.freeston@harlow-ag.co.uk

Area Managers / Agronomist

Chris Collings

West Suffolk & North West Essex

Chris.Collings@harlow-ag.co.uk

Simon Clark

East Herts, North and South Essex

Simon.Clark@harlow-ag.co.uk

Ben Chapman

Central & South Essex

Ben.Chapman@harlow-ag.co.uk

Tom Marsh

Central & East Essex

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. You can read our Cookie Policy here.