Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Chairman

Chris Collings

Chairman

Chris.Collings@harlow-ag.co.uk

Agrochemicals

Darrell Clark

Director - Orders & Enquiries

Darrell.Clark@harlow-ag.co.uk

Ben Freeston

Orders & Enquiries

Ben.Freeston@harlow-ag.co.uk

Andrew Rhodes

Commercial & Technical

Andrew.Rhodes@harlow-ag.co.uk

Fertilisers

Adrian Halliday

Director - Orders & Enquiries

Adrian.Halliday@harlow-ag.co.uk

Sarah Law

Transport & Administration

Sarah.Law@harlow-ag.co.uk

Grain

Stuart Attridge

Director - Wheat, Rape, Linseed, Durum & Oats

Stuart.Attridge@harlow-ag.co.uk

Alastair Pawsey

Feed Wheat, Barley

apawsey@harlow-ag.co.uk

Chris Collings

Pulses

Chris.Collings@harlow-ag.co.uk

Craig Martin

Procurement & Transport

Seed

Darrell Clark

Director - Orders & Enquiries

Darrell.Clark@harlow-ag.co.uk

Ben Freeston

Orders & Enquiries

Ben.Freeston@harlow-ag.co.uk

Accounts & Admin

Melvin Trundle

Director - Company Secretary

mel.trundle@harlow-ag.co.uk

David Metcalfe

Accountant

david.metcalfe@harlow-ag.co.uk

Anne Rosborough

Quality Control Manager

anne.rosborough@harlow-ag.co.uk

Simone Fordree

Accounts Administrator

Lydia Metcalfe

Accounts Administrator

Area Managers / Agronomist

Chris Collings

West Suffolk & North West Essex

Chris.Collings@harlow-ag.co.uk

Simon Clark

East Herts, North and South Essex

Simon.Clark@harlow-ag.co.uk

Ben Chapman

Central & South Essex

Ben.Chapman@harlow-ag.co.uk

Tom Marsh

Central & East Essex

Warehouse

Martin Minall

Delivery & logistics

Martin.Minall@harlow-ag.co.uk

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. You can read our Cookie Policy here.